Hey everyone!  Sorry it’s been soooo long since I’ve last updated this.  If you read my last post at the end I was going to talk about something that could re-shape the gaming industry permanently.  I was going to talk about the Mass Effect 3 controversy where Bioware was actually thinking about updating or changing the ending so that they could please the fans…Well I’m not going to write about that!  For a couple of reasons…

  1. I’ve never played any of the Mass Effect games so I wouldn’t be able to really talk much about them.
  2. If you’re into games, you’ve read what I would’ve written 1,000 times over on other sites, like IGN.com and Joystiq.com
  3. It’s old news if I were to write about it now so….whatever, right?

Next updates will be quickly following this one so stayed tuned!
-Chris

