Last Thursday Ubisoft released the hounds and opened the Ghost Recon: Future Solider Multiplayer Beta to the public as long as you: purchased Splinter Cell: Conviction or pre-ordered the game.  If you’ve been reading my blog you know that I’m a big fan of Ubisoft AND that all of my 360 games were stolen from me back in the February so I kind of lost hope that I wasn’t going to gain access to the beta.  I pre-ordered it but didn’t see the code anywhere, however a small ray of light glimmered in my inbox last week.  Ubisoft had sent me three codes to give to friends so they can get in on the action.  I know that Ubi has been hard at work since they opened the beta and have been tweaking/rebooting the servers constantly.  I know when I tried to play on Saturday that the servers were unavailable.  I haven’t lost hope, however, and I hope you haven’t either!  Because I’m such a nice guy I’m going to give you all a chance to score these.  Beneath the multiplayer tutorial there’ll be an image with two codes (since I used one of them) for use on the Xbox 360.  First two people to use them are getting in on the action 🙂  So enjoy and feel free to hit me up on XBL if you get them, my gamertag is: GraveSpy720.  Leave a comment below as well so I know that they’ve been grabbed!!  Also check out Mitch Dyer, of IGN fame, and his preview for the upcoming blockbuster entitled: Three Reasons to Love Future Solider’s Multiplayer!  Mitch can be found on twitter: @MitchyD

And now…the free codes!

**Please leave a comment to let the readers know you’ve grabbed a code**

